NOTD: Sally Hansen Rose Wine

20120708-092058.jpgToday I have a quick nail of the day! I’m out of town this week (no worries, posts will be up!), and I decided to give myself a fresh manicure last night. Of course, by time I got up this morning one nail had been chipped out of an otherwise perfect manicure. I decided to go with a simple pink color that would go with anything. The one I picked is from Sally Hansen’s Hard As Nails line, which I absolutely adore! The colors are really pretty, and the nail polish dries pretty fast which provides for minimal damage. The coats are not that thick, so for a lasting mani I suggest coating about 3 times. The color I used is Rose Wine. It’s a really pretty, simple pink, but it tends to change color in different lights which I love. For more pictures and other pink polishes keep reading…

20120708-092014.jpg

20120708-092049.jpg

Color: Rose Wine

More Pretty Pink Polishes

Pink Nail Polish

What’s your favorite pink nail polish?

All Sally Hansen Rose Wine pictures were taken by me. The flower photo is from an app on my phone called HD Wallpapers. The ‘more pink polishes’ collage was made through Polyvore.

One thought on “NOTD: Sally Hansen Rose Wine

Comments

