Crazy Nail Art

I love to experiment with different nail polishes and often play around with nail designs. I’m sure many of you have also tried many nail designs, from stripes to dots to zig-zag, and so on. However, for me, there is only so much art I can fit onto one finger. I found these totally crazy nail designs some people decided to do. It looks like they worked hours on such intricate designs! Keep reading to see pictures of these amazing a (and crazy) nail art designs.

I actually really love the pretty flowers on the nails, but i don’t know if i would want them sticking on my nails. Maybe in an earring or something?

What an icy look!

Weird advertising?

I hope you guys enjoyed the pictures, because I was definitely amazed at the intricate designs one could do on a single nail. Although I probably wouldn’t do any of these designs, it’s very interesting to see the different nail designs. Comment below if you have ever tried any of these kinds of intricate nail designs, and what is the craziest thing you’ve put on your nails?

None of pictures belong to me. First image is from here. Rest of images (in order) are from here, here, here, here, and here.

One thought on “Crazy Nail Art

Comments